Páginas vistas en total

martes, 1 de abril de 2014

Brazil 2014 World Cup

World Brazil 2014 is going to be the XX edition of the championship. It is going to be played in Brazil from 12 June to 13 July 2014. It will be the second time since 1950, where Brazil came in second place and the winner was Uruguay. It will be the first time the champion will play in South America since 1978. Brazil was the only one who submitted his application at 30 October 2007 was officially designated as the country celebrated Brazil Cup 2014 World Cup. Spain will defend the title that they won in the World Cup South Africa 2010. It is going to be in the Group B with Netherlands, Chile and Australia. 

Alex Sanchez Urrea

1 comentario: